Unsere Standorte

BRIG-GLIS | ISELLE (ITA)

BRIG-GLIS

    • Transbrig SA
      Bielstrasse 1
      CH-3902 Brig-Glis

    • +41 27 922 92 92
    • +41 27 922 92 99
    • info@transbrig.ch
  • TEAM

    • Roten Armin, VRP
    • +41 27 922 92 92
    • armin.roten@transbrig.ch

    • Rigoli Ezio, CEO
    • +41 27 922 92 92
    • ezio.rigoli@transbrig.ch

    • Roten Samira, CFO
    • +41 27 922 92 92
    • samira.roten@transbrig.ch


    • Azzolin Giuseppe
    • +41 27 922 92 92
    • giuseppe.azzolin@transbrig.ch

    • Confrancesco Mariangela
    • +41 27 922 92 92
    • mariangela.confrancesco@transbrig.ch

    • Manoni Mirko
    • +41 27 922 92 92
    • mirko.manoni@transbrig.ch

    • Minacci Mirko
    • +41 27 922 92 92
    • mirko.minacci@transbrig.ch

    • Rebecchi Rossana
    • +41 27 922 92 92
    • rossana.rebecchi@transbrig.ch

    • Zucano Antonio
    • +41 27 922 92 92
    • antonio.zucano@transbrig.ch

ISELLE | IT Seite

    • Transbrig Italia SRL
      Agenzia doganale
      Via Sempione 43
      IT-28868 Iselle (VB)
    • +390324 79 159
    • +390324 79 259
    • E-Mail: iselle@transbrig.ch
  • TEAM

    • Massarelli Davide
    • +390324 79 159
    • davide.massarelli@transbrig.ch

    • Massarelli Marco
    • +390324 79 159
    • marco.massarelli@transbrig.ch